Listed below are the current 2020 WA Fashions on the Field nominees.

In order to nominate yourself for the WA Fashions on the Field competition, you must win a fashions on the field competition at a WA regional thoroughbred race club between 28 October 2019 and 26 October 2020.

However, due to the restrictions of Covid-19, the nominees also include the winners of the seven WA Fashions OFF the Field ‘Iso Edit’ Heats.

The Final held in November 2020 will comprise of a Top 12, ten of whom will be selected by a Racing and Wagering WA judging panel and two of whom receive the most number of votes by the public. Voting will open 26 October 2020.

Terms and Conditions

Geraldton Turf Club – Melbourne Cup (5 November 2019) Jessica Kirkland

Narrogin Racing – TABtouch Community Christmas Race (21 December 2019) Debbie Garland

Pinjarra Race Club – Ladies Day (8 February 2020) Sue McDonald

Narrogin Racing – XXX Gold Narrogin Cup (9 February 2020) Ainslie Jackson

Esperance Bay Turf Club – Ladies Day (15 February 2020) Abby Skinner

Albany Racing Club – Wellington & Reeves Albany Cup (16 February 2020) Samantha O’Neill

Kojonup Race Club – Wandecla Races (22 February 2020) Tiffany Southcott

Bunbury Turf Club – Bunbury Cup (8 March 2020) Khristina Vasko

Kimberley ‘Iso Edit Heat’ – 4-10 May 2020 Naomi Hall

Pilbara ‘Iso Edit Heat’ – 17-24 May 2020 Kelly Rutherford

Metro/Peel ‘Iso Edit Heat’ – 1-7 June 2020 Anna Hildebrandt

Wheatbelt ‘Iso Edit Heat’ – 15-21 June 2020 Jessica Reidy

Mid West ‘Iso Edit Heat’ – 29 June-5 July 2020 Piper Jackson

Great Southern ‘Iso Edit Heat’ – 13-19 July 2020 Anjanee Gaoneadry

Gascoyne ‘Iso Edit Heat’ – 27 July-2 August 2020 Stacey Reynolds

Supported by