Events

The 2021 WA Fashions on the Field competition is open to those who have won a fashions on the field competition at a WA thoroughbred race club between 27 October 2020 and 25 October 2021.

Below are a list of the upcoming fashions on the field events.

To view entrants from these heats, click here.

November 2020

  • Tuesday 3 November: Geraldton Turf Club – Melbourne Cup
  • Tuesday 3 November: Bunbury Turf Club – Melbourne Cup
  • Sunday 8 November: York Racing – TABtouch York Cup

 December 2020

  • Saturday 19 December: Narrogin Racing – TABtouch Community Christmas Races

January 2021

  • Sunday 17 January: Mount Barker Turf Club – Grapes and Gallops

February 2021

  • Sunday 14 February: Albany Racing Club – Pelicans Albany Ladies Day
  • Saturday 20 February: Kojonup Race Club – Kojonup Cup
  • Sunday 21 February: Pinjarra Race Club – TABtouch Pinjarra Classic Day

March 2021

  • Monday 1 March: York Racing – TABtouch Rose of York
  • Saturday 6 March: Esperance Bay Turf Club – Ladies Day
  • Saturday 6 March: Bunbury Turf Club – Furphy Bunbury Cup & Amelia Park Bunbury Stakes Day
  • Saturday 13 March: Mingenew Turf Club – Mingenew Races

 April 2021                                                                                                                                                                

  • Saturday 3 April: Perth Racing (Ascot Racecourse) – Amelia Park Karrakatta Plate Day
  • Saturday 3 April: Dongara Irwin Race Club – 2021 Iron Jack Dongara Cup
  • Sunday 11 April: Pinjarra Race Club – Pinjarra Cup

May 2021                       

  • Saturday 22 May: Carnarvon Race Club – Ladies Day

September 2021 

  • Saturday 11 September: Carnarvon Race Club – Carnarvon Cup

October 2021 

  • Sunday 3 October: Northam Race Club – Gannons Ladies Day

                                                                                                                                    

Supported by